Department Management/Administration  Data & Application Management Technology Management 
Kerry Goode,
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Kerry.Goode@durhamnc.gov
Anise Vance,
Chief Data Officer (CDO)
Anise.Vance@Durhamnc.gov

Dewayne Kendall,
Chief Technology Officer (CTO) 
Dewayne.Kendall@durhamnc.gov
IT Governance & Portfolio Management
Frederick Ravin, 
IT Governance & Budget Development Manager


Data Analytics Services
Bethany Chappel, 
Senior Data Analytics Services Manager
Bethany.Chappel@Durhamnc.gov
Cyber Security Program 
Efemena Ogodo,
Senior Cyber Security Analyst
Efemena.Ogodo@Durhamnc.gov

Project Management Office 
Robin Madalena,
Project Management Office(PMO) Manager



Enterprise Application Services
Tim McEneny
Enterprise Application Services Manager 

End User Support Services
Daniel Terry, 
End User Support Manager 

GIS Services
Marcus Bryant, 
GIS Manager
Marcus.Bryant@Durhamnc.gov

Business & Customer Services 
Martha Lester-Harris,
Business & Customer Services Manager 

Web Application Support
John Stinson
Web & Cloud Application Manager

Data Center Services
David Baird,  
Data Center Services Manager
David.Baird@Durhamnc.gov