Sign In
Skip to main content

Finance Department

Bids and Notices: Construction Bids

BID # Description Contact Pre-Bid Conference Due Date and
Submission Location




Advertisement - Manual - Addendum 1 - Addendum 2 - Addendum 3
Basketball Court Renovations - Multiple Sites Jessica Kemp (Jessica.kemp@durhamnc.gov) (919) 560-4197, ext. 21234 August 12, 2014 at 9 AM, in Lyon Park, 1200 W. Lakewood Ave., Durham NC 27707 August 26, 2014 at 2 PM, in City of Durham General Services Department, 2011 Fay St., Durham, NC 27704


Advertisement - Manual - Addendum 1
Snow Hill Rd Park Soccer Fields Irrigation Project Marilee Martin (Marilee.Martin@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4197, ext. 21285 August 14, 2014 at 10 AM, in Snow Hill Road Park, 619 Snow Hill Rd., Durham, NC 27712 August 27, 2014 at 2 PM, in Department of General Services, 2011 Fay St., Durham NC 27704

Bids and Notices: Notices

BID # Description Contact Pre-Bid Conference Due Date and
Submission Location
Notice of Intent
Demolition and Site Restoration Services – Nine Department of Water Management Properties Lori Montgomery, P.E (lori.montgomery@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4381, ext. 35272 N/A N/A

Bids and Notices: Requests for Proposals/Qualifications and Services

BID # Description Contact Pre-Bid Conference Due Date and
Submission Location
RFP
RFP for Auditing Services Germaine Brewington, Ph.D., ( germaine.brewington@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4213, ext. 14244 September 15, 2014 at 1 PM, in City of Durham, Department of Audit Services, 101 City Hall Plaza, Conference Room 1A, Durham NC 27701 October 10, 2014 at 4 PM, in City of Durham, Department of Audit Services, 101 City Hall Plaza, Suite 1700, Durham NC 27701


15-0011 - Southside West - Addendum 1
Southside Revitalization Project - Homeowner's Association Management Company Shepherd Smith, Shepherd.Smith@DurhamNC.gov, Project Manager, (919) 560-4570, ext. 22227 N/A September 2, 2014 at 2 PM, in Department of Community Development, 807 E. Main St., Suite 2-200, Durham, N.C. 27701

RFP - Manual
Campus Hills Paving Project Henri Prosperi (Henri.Prosperi@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4197, ext. 21253 September 9, 2014 at 10 AM, in Campus Hills Park, 2000 South Alston Ave., Durham NC 27713 September 23, 2014 at 4 PM, in City of Durham General Services Department, 2011 Fay St., Durham, North Carolina 27704

15-0004 - Addendum 1
Police Uniforms and Accessories Reuben Affiah (reuben.affiah@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4132, ext. 18223 N/A August 29, 2014 at 3 PM, in Department of Finance-Purchasing Davison, 101 City Hall Plaza – Annex, Durham NC 27701
RFQ
Motor Coach Charter Bus Transportation and accommodations for a Durham Parks and Recreation Department Mature Adult Trip Sarah Hogan (Sarah.hogan@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4355. September 4, 2014 at 11 AM, in Thursday, September 4, 2014, Community and Family Life Recreation Center at Lyon Park, 1309 Halley St., Durham, NC (The Pre-Bid meeting will be held at 11:30 a.m.) September 22, 2014 at 4 PM, in Durham Parks and Recreation Department 400 Cleveland St., Durham NC 27701

15-0008 - Q and A
Request For Qualifications (RFQ) - ConPlan, Annual Action Plan & Analysis of Impediments Wilmur Conyers (wilmur. conyers@durhamnc.gov) at (919) 560-4570, ext. 22277 N/A September 10, 2014 at 3 PM, in Community Development Department, 807 E. Main St., Suite 2-200, Durham NC 27701
15-0005
Term Contract for Liquid Zinc Orthophosphate Bid Jonathan Hawley (jonathan.hawley@DurhamNC.gov) at (919) 560-4132, ext. 18225 N/A September 9, 2014 at 3 PM, in Department of Finance-Purchasing Division, 101 City Hall Plaza-Annex Durham, NC 27701
​ ​