Sign In
Skip to main content

Solid Waste Holiday Schedule

 

  

 
 
Christmas 2014
 
Monday, December 22, 2014  
   Trash and Recycling – Regular Collection
   Bulky and Yard Waste – (No Service)
 
Tuesday, December 23, 2014  
   Trash and Recycling – Regular Collections
   Bulky and Yard Waste –Regular Collection
       
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
   Trash and Recycling – Regular Collections
   Bulky and Yard Waste –Regular Collection
 
Thursday, December 25, 2014  
   Trash and Recycling - Holiday Schedule (No Service)
   Bulky and Yard Waste - Holiday Schedule (No Service)
   Transfer Station & HHW Closed
 
Friday, December 26, 2014  
   Trash and Recycling - Thursday’s Collection
   Bulky and Yard Waste - Thursday’s Collection
 
Saturday, December 27, 2014  
   Transfer Station and HHW Open
 
Monday, December 29, 2014  
   Bulky and Yard Waste - Friday’s Collection
   Transfer Station Open
   HHW Closed
 
New Years 2015
 
Thursday, January 1, 2015
   Trash and Recycling – Holiday (No Service)
   Bulky and Yard Waste – Holiday (No Service)
   Transfer Station & HHW Closed
 
Friday, January 2, 2015
   Trash and Recycling – Thursday’s Collection
   Bulky and Yard Waste – Thursday’s Collection
 
Monday, January 5, 2015
   Trash and Recycling – Regular Collection
   Bulky and Yard Waste – Friday’s Collection